Fixtures and Social Events

Liskeard Cricket Club, 2021 Fixtures and Events

To see league tables, please follow this link:  League Table

Saturday 5 June

Liskeard v St Minver 2

Saturday 12 June

St Stephen v Liskeard

Saturday 19 June

St Neot 2 v Liskeard

Saturday 26 June

Liskeard v Tintagel 2

Saturday 3rd July

Tideford 2 v Liskeard

Saturday 10th July

Liskeard v Werrington 4

Saturday 17 July

Foxhole v Liskeard

Saturday 24 July

Liskeard v Newquay 3

Saturday 31 July

Pencarrow v Liskeard

Saturday 7 August

St Minver 2 v Liskeard

Saturday 14 August

Liskeard v St Neot 2

Saturday 29 August

Tintagel 2 v Liskeard